Chief & Council

Congratulations to the newly elected & re-elected members for Chief and Council!

The successful candidates will serve a four (4) year term from 2020-2024.

Elected Candidates

To the Office of Chief (1)

Derek Epp

To the Office of Councillor (4)

Anthony Malloway

Loren Muth

Sandra Pederson

Melvin Williams Jr.

Tzeachten First Nation Chief and Council 2020-2024