Contact

CONTACT US

The Tzeachten Administration Office and Community Centre is located at:

45855 Promontory Road

Chilliwack, B.C. V2R 0H3

Telephone: 604-858-3888

Fax: 604-858-3382

General inquiries email: admin@tzeachten.ca

Contact Email(s) for Staff:

James Atebe, General Manager: james@tzeachten.ca

Jolene Irons-McDivitt: jolene@tzeachten.ca

Gina Malloway, Administrative Clerk: georgina@tzeachten.ca

Kathy Malloway, Administrative Clerk: kathy@tzeachten.ca

Lori Falys, Director of Finance: lori@tzeachten.ca

Carrie Ritchie, Finance Officer: carrie@tzeachten.ca

Jennifer Janik, Finance Officer: jennifer@tzeachten.ca

Jessica Janik, Finance Clerk: jessica@tzeachten.ca

Antonia Malloway, Programs & Events Supervisor: antonia@tzeachten.ca

Emily Louie-Fillardeau, Programs and Events Clerk: emily@tzeachten.ca

Danny Tourville, Property & Public Works Manager: danny@tzeachten.ca

Patreece Desnomie, PPW Admin Officer: patreece@tzeachten.ca

Brandy Weisbrod, Governance & Membership Officer: brandy@tzeachten.ca

Deanna Honeyman, Lands and Taxation Manager: deanna@tzeachten.ca

Crystal Thiessen, Lands and Taxation Officer: crystal@tzeachten.ca

Hayden Guilderson, Lands Officer: hayden@tzeachten.ca

Contact Email(s) for Chief & Council:

Chief Derek Epp: derek@tzeachten.ca

Councillor Loren Muth: loren@tzeachten.ca