Contact

CONTACT US

The Tzeachten Administration Office and Community Centre is located at:

45855 Promontory Road

Chilliwack, B.C. V2R 0H3

Telephone: 604-858-3888

Toll Free: 1-866-494-3888

Fax: 604-858-3382

Contact Email(s) for Staff located at Tzeachten Hall:

James Atebe, General Manager: james@tzeachten.ca

Jolene Irons-McDivitt, Adminstrative & Executive Officer: jolene@tzeachten.ca

Gina Malloway, Adminstartive Clerk: georgina@tzeachten.ca

Lori Falys, Director of Finance: lori@tzeachten.ca

Jennifer Janik, Finance Clerk: jennifer@tzeachten.ca

Jessica Janik, Finance Clerk: jessica@tzeachten.ca

Antonia Malloway, Programs Supervisor: antonia@tzeachten.ca

Emily Louie-FIllardeau, Programs Assistant: emily@tzeachten.ca

Danny Tourville, Property & Public Works Manager: danny@tzeachten.ca

Patreece Desnomie, Housing Officer: patreece@tzeachten.ca

Mona Ingram, Facilities Booking & Maintenance Supervisor: mona@tzeachten.ca

_____________________________________________________________

 

The Tzeachten Governance, Lands and Taxation Office is located at:

Unit #29-6014 Vedder Road

Chilliwack, B.C. V2R 5M4

Telephone 604-846-4888

Fax: 604-846-4889

Contact Email(s) for Chief, Council & Staff located at:

Tzeachten Lands, Governance & Taxation Building

Chief Derek Epp: derek@tzeachten.ca

Councillor Loren Muth: loren@tzeachten.ca

Brandy Weisbrod, Governance & Membership Officer: brandy@tzeachten.ca

Deanna Honeyman, Lands and Property Taxation Manager: deanna@tzeachten.ca

Leah Kroeker, Lands Officer: leah@tzeachten.ca

Crystal Thiessen, Lands Registration Clerk: crystal@tzeachten.ca

Kathy Malloway, Administrative Clerk: kathy@tzeachten.ca